Can a vegan person get a good meal at this restaurant? Took over an hour and a half for delivery. Crab cakes with creamed corn was excellent, as was the...buttermilk fried chicken salad. Overall, not great but not too bad. 174 reviews $$ Vietnamese Food, Asian Fusion, Noodles “The beef chow fun as well as pork belly were recommended to us and I totally understand why.” See all 48 Bistro Brea reviews Old Brea Chop House. Bartender Jenny is great as usual though. Service was slow,my dinner.Salmonwas only mediocre. This quirky little BYO, under the helm of one of a pair of brothers who also operate … more. Crab cakes with creamed corn was excellent, as was the buttermilk fried chicken salad. Applebee's menu #62 of 282 places to eat in Riverhead. Great dinner experience, but poor breakfast experience, InterContinental (IHG) Hotels in Riverhead, Hotels near Spirit’s Promise Equine Rescue, Hotels near North Fork Preserve County Park, Hotels near Riverhead Taxi and Airport Service, Hotels near Long Island University at Riverhead, American Restaurants for Large Groups in Riverhead, Seafood Restaurants for Lunch in Riverhead, Seafood Restaurants with Outdoor Seating in Riverhead. Had to keep asking for items that should have been served. CristenD9, Manager at Bistro 72, responded to this review. We strive to enhance our guest dining experience, it is our pleasure to serve you! Overall, not great but not too bad.More, Hello Jeff F, We waited for a few more minutes and the last straw was the guest who arrived after us got service. Bar Menu Lunch & Dinner Holiday Shopping Menu. Sincerely, Service was attentive and friendly as normal. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Bistro 72 locations in Riverhead, NY. Read reviews and book now. spiced deviled egg & chili aioli 7 vegan. Our customer reviews are important to us, they help us to improve. Jenny is a great asset to our team; we all strive to make sure our customers have a great time as well as amazing drinks and food. We sincerely hope you visit us...More, This restaurant always seems to have great food, and well prepared, but most noticeable is the very polite and friendly service from all, always. Went for lunch with a birthday gift certificate, outdoor dining, friendly and quick service. Frankly, since we dined here a few times over the last few years, was expecting consistent service, especially having dined the evening before. I asked one of the other hosts who gave us the menu to have someone take our order. The crab cakes and chicken sandwich are two of my favorites signature dishes, I...More, Stayed at the Indigo by Intercontinental this past weekend. Had to keep asking for items that should have been served.Would not return here, Hello MMurphy_136,Thank you for coming to Bistro 72. The dinner was a Prix fix and then we also were to have some apps. The fried rice here is … Be sure to request details for items on the menu. We hope to see you again soon! Bistro 72 menu. Hello Alangon,Thank you for dining at Bistro 72 during your stay at the hotel. Bistro … We finally asked for the check and when the server brought it to us, she did not place a pen for me to sign. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Bistro 72. A few mins later, a server came apologetic, but did not offer give us water . We had a large group for dinner, but had reservations. Bistro 72, Surrey, British Columbia. Fully prepared premium meals that are ready to enjoy for the entire family throughout the week! Can a gluten free person get a good meal at this restaurant? But Cristen the manager at Bistro 72 , goes out of(her or his)way to thank their reviewers. Thank you for coming to Bistro 72. Right now we have a delicious vegan asparagus & mushroom ravioli that I find myself eating quite often. Service was slow,my dinner.Salmonwas only mediocre. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you soon, Quite disgusting. I was made aware of there were menu changed but not this drastic. I was made aware of there were menu changed but not this drastic. 1/2 the menu available to order now. We look forward to seeing you! We asked one of the bus boys for tabasco sauce twice and when it came , they brought the bottle and it was filthy. Nice experience overall.More, Hello TripMember5302017, Other guests behind us , next to us where getting service. Bistro 72 brings you a distinctive contemporary dining … 174 reviews of 48 Bistro Brea "This is very good and would recommend to eat here. The food always super, and the atmosphere always the best. Friendly...servers. The bar is comfortable and and the table seating was not loud. We are happy to know you enjoyed dinner, and strive to give guests the same experience during breakfast as well. Map updates are paused. Our Happy Hour is everyday 4pm-7pm, except Saturday. Bistro 72 is a great restaurant for a tasteful meal. Thank you for joining us at Bistro 72! Get quick answers from Bistro 72 staff and past visitors. Entire menu, food brands, sauces and portions changed. 2 reviews. The fillet Mignon was cooked very well and was very good. 368 reviews … Never did...I have pretzels as as an app.! I would like to further discuss your experience. Your feedback was given to the chef. This deal doesn't have any written reviews … Thank you for dining at Bistro 72 during your stay at the hotel. We are sorry to hear you weren't impressed with the onion dip, I passed your feedback along to the chef. Prices still same . The crab cakes and chicken … People write great reviews...about restaurants,and very few are ever thanked, and owners just seem to take it for granted that a patron went out of their way to give them credit for their fine establishment. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. The bar was full and several tables were taken. Delivery & Pickup Options - 156 reviews of Bistro Seven Three "Grill 73 is back as Bistro Seven Three and is better than ever! Hello Lolly's Look, We finally asked for the check and when the server brought it to us, she did not place a pen for me to sign. Great dinner experience, but poor breakfast experience. We planned having dinner Saturday night, but chose to dine elsewhere in light of this sub standard experience. adobe spiced pork al pastor, … She is a hard worker and this girl deserves a raise! Then we had a steak dinner during restaurant week so was 3 courses for $30. Quite disgusting. Then one of the hosts came up and asked if we were dining and we said yes, can you now take our order. Bartender Jenny is great as usual though. Includes the menu, user reviews, photos, and highest-rated dishes from Bistro 72. We are happy to know you enjoyed dinner, and strive to give guests the same experience during breakfast as well. Thank you for taking the time to inquire about the menu here at Bistro 72. Bistro 72 brings you a distinctive contemporary dining experience on Long Island's East End. We hope to have the... Hi Nancy O, Never did I have pretzels as as an app. I believe that this courteous respect shown to the reviewers, reflects strongly on the friendly and courteous way the staff responds to the diners, creating a positive and pleasant atmosphere and it is appreciated and noticed. Part of Hotel Indego with outdoor heaters that are worked by like candle fire light. Thank you for joining us at Bistro 72! Average of 2,193 ratings ... All reviews are from people who … Menus of restaurants nearby. Specialties: Menu featuring local ingredients, Outdoor Dining, Fireside Lounge, Live Music Wednesday through Saturday, Contemporary Decor. TGI Fridays menu #72 of 282 … Great French onion soup, delicious strip steak and nice desserts. We hope to see you soon! Cristen Dattoli. We planned having dinner Saturday night, but chose to dine elsewhere in light of this sub standard experience. The apps served were cut up pretzel with mustard on the side, and overcooked pigs in a blanket. We asked one of the bus boys for tabasco sauce twice and when it came , they brought the bottle and it was filthy. Delivery & Pickup Options - 2 reviews of Peppino's Bistro 72 "Hostess sat us. This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Quite disgusting. Bistro 72 1830 W Main St Riverhead, NY Restaurants - MapQuest And the piano player is a nice touch.More, Hello LikeItIs1, Bistro 72, Casual Dining Breakfast cuisine. Are you sure you want to delete this answer? Jenny didn’t seem to have much help but she handled it all smoothly and always with a smile. I have just recently joined the team here at Hotel Indigo as the Executive Chef and will be releasing the new fall menu in late September. snacks. I have pretzels as as an app.! Right now we have a delicious vegan asparagus & mushroom ravioli that I find myself eating quite often. Would not return here. CristenD9, Other at Bistro 72, responded to this review Responded August 11, 2020 Hello Alangon, Thank you for dining at Bistro 72 during your stay at the hotel. Would not return hereMore, Hello MMurphy_136, She brought our martinis over in a shaker and filled the glasses up. Bistro 72 (2,134 ratings) ... 100% Verified Reviews All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant. IHOP menu #52 of 282 places to eat in Riverhead. Might be the wrong choice of the dish....More, Hello Ludak2014, We had just finished shopping at the nearby Tanger Outlet Stores. We finally asked for the check and when the server brought it to us, she did not place a pen for me to sign. Sort by: R. Rosemarie. She said I will call you one. Thank you for the wonderful review about the restaurant and your kinds words about the staff and I! details for items on the menu. But Cristen the manager at Bistro 72 , goes out of(her or his)way to thank their reviewers. Entire menu, food brands, sauces and portions changed. Jenny didn’t seem to have much help but she handled it all smoothly and always with a smile. thankfully, i had one in my pocket from checking in the day before. We are not located in downtown Riverhead. Main menu. First visit, nice happy hour and good food. Not everything that they still offering is fully stocked. Is this a good place for families (young children), Were you located in downtown Riverhead last summer Just wonder if it is the same place, InterContinental (IHG) Hotels in Riverhead, Hotels near Spirit’s Promise Equine Rescue, Hotels near North Fork Preserve County Park, Hotels near Riverhead Taxi and Airport Service, Hotels near (ISP) Long Island MacArthur Airport, American Restaurants for Breakfast in Riverhead, American Restaurants for Large Groups in Riverhead, American Restaurants for Special Occasions in Riverhead. Service was attentive and friendly as normal. Please come join us again soon, we regularly have entertainment for our guests. Bistro 72 - 1830 West Main Street, Riverhead, NY 11901 - Rated 4.5 based on 58 Reviews "The food was not that great. We waited for a few more minutes and the last straw was the guest who arrived after us got service. Zoom in to see updated info. And the piano player is a nice touch. 4.5. Upon reading other reviews, I noticed something rare in this day and age, and it needs commending. southern fried chicken wings, bourbon bbq, garlic & ginger (8) 14. north fork tacos. Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to know you … Entire menu, food brands, sauces and portions changed. A few mins later, a server came apologetic, but did not offer give us water . Have a great evening, The dinner was a Prix fix and then we also were to have some apps.The apps served were cut up pretzel with mustard on the side, and overcooked pigs in a blanket. this hotel and dined at this place. I asked one of the other hosts who gave us the menu to have someone take our order. Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor. The fillet Mignon was cooked very well and was very good. The tables are so close to each other you feel like you are dining with your … Classic Caesar Salad Dinner. We settled at the bar and enjoyed a glass of wine while listening to the jazz band perform. Jenny made sure we had everything we needed for a perfect evening. Thank you for taking the time to inquire about the menu here at Bistro 72. Thank you for coming to Bistro 72, I am sorry you did not enjoy the burger and fries. Our personal experience was impressive. Thanks again Jenny:). Can a vegetarian person get a good meal at this restaurant? 7 ratings. Hello Jeff F, Thank you for joining us at Bistro 72! We are glad you enjoyed the food, service and atmosphere. The breakfast Saturday morning was a disaster one after the other. We did not feel welcome at all. A casually elegant restaurant, lounge and patio located at the Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End. We are glad you enjoyed the food, service and atmosphere. Good Morning Jolene D, We waited and to no avail, no one was coming . I believe that this courteous respect shown to the reviewers, reflects strongly on the friendly and courteous way the staff responds to the diners, creating a positive and pleasant atmosphere and it is appreciated and noticed. We look forward to your next visit. We waited for a few more minutes and the last straw was the guest who arrived after us got service. We had a large group for dinner, but had reservations. Then one of the hosts came up and asked if we were dining and we said yes, can you now take our order. Thank you for reaching out to us. Feel free to contact me directly 631-369-2200 x 267. This is not the first time we have stayed at...this hotel and dined at this place. We then moved to a...table and ordered dinner. Not everything that they still offering is fully stocked. 2,193 ratings. We offer specials during dinner that enhance our menu with additional items, so there is always something new trop try!Sincerely,Cristen Dattoli. We wanted to sit by the fire rather than the bar. Bistro 72 is a top merchant due to its average rating of 4.5 stars or higher based on a minimum of 400 ratings. Nomad Asian Bistro: Disappointed - See 72 traveler reviews, 50 candid photos, and great deals for Long Beach, CA, at Tripadvisor. CristenD9, Other at Bistro 72, responded to this review, CristenD9, manager at Bistro 72, responded to this review. thankfully, i had one in my pocket from checking in the day before. 2 out of 3 things I tried to order were no longer available. Very disappointing. Thank you for joining us at Bistro 72! We are sorry to hear you weren't impressed with the onion dip, I passed your feedback along to the chef. We are not located in downtown Riverhead. Bistro 72 is a casually elegant restaurant and lounge located in the newly opened Hotel Indigo East End. We waited and to no avail, no one was coming . table and ordered dinner. Very disappointing. She said I will call you one. Jenny made sure we had everything we needed for a perfect evening. more. Very disappointing. After 43 minutes and multiple attempts by the Hostess, still no waitstaff acknowledged us or the other three tables in the … Bistro 72 is a casually elegant restaurant and lounge located in Riverhead, NY at the Hotel Indigo East End. First, we didnt get the menus right away, as if we were ignored by the staff until we asked for the menu then was asked to wait for the server. Hello Jeff F,Thank you for joining us at Bistro 72! Thank you for joining us at Bistro 72! We were staying here for the weekend and headed to the bar before dinner plans. Thank you for stopping by Bistro 72 while staying at the hotel. hummus, cruditÉ & pita … Bistro 72 is located at 1830 West Main Street, directly off of exit 72 from the Long Island Expressway. Other guests behind us , next to us where getting service. The servers had a hard time with service. Our … This is not the first time we have stayed at this hotel and dined at this place. Salads were good but small quantity. 1/2 the menu available to order now. Permanently Closed - Peppino's Bistro 72 is rated 3 stars by 1 OpenTable diners. We are sorry to hear you weren't impressed with the onion dip, I passed your feedback along to the chef. 4,460 were here. Own or manage this property? We are glad you enjoyed the atmosphere and wine. Then one of the hosts came up and asked if we were dining and we said yes, can you now take our order. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Went for lunch with a birthday gift certificate, outdoor dining, friendly and quick service. We waited and to no avail, no one was coming . Reserve a table at Bistro 72, Riverhead on Tripadvisor: See 277 unbiased reviews of Bistro 72, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #11 of 115 restaurants in Riverhead. Be sure to request...details for items on the menu. Excellent waitstaff and nice atmosphere. We did not feel welcome at all.More, Hello Alangon, Prices still same . I will pass along your appreciation and review,...More, Had a burger for lunch, the meat was tasteless and fries too oily. Frankly, since we dined here a few times over the last few years, was expecting consistent service, especially having dined the evening before. Cristen, First visit, nice happy hour at the bar that included some drinks and apps and a very helpful bartender. Prices still same . This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. We rank these hotels, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this location. Order online and read reviews from Bistro 72 at 1830 W Main St in Riverhead 11933 from trusted Riverhead restaurant reviewers. Our Happy Hour is everyday 4pm-7pm, except Saturday. small plates. Chicken wings and burger were good, but arrived cold. First, we didnt get the menus right away, as if we were ignored by the staff until we asked for the menu then was asked to wait for the server. Oct 21, 2019. Thank you. Other guests behind us , next to us where getting service. Please feel free to reach out to me directly. Bistro 72 brings you a distinctive contemporary dining experience on Long Island's … The dinner service and food quality was wonderful. I had a great dinner here with my parents. We did not feel welcome at all. thankfully, i had one in my pocket from checking in the day before. avocado mash, serrano chili, salsa roja, herb salad & crisp tortilla 13 vegan. buttermilk fried chicken salad. Contact Us Write a Review Bistro 72 is located at 1830 West Main Street, directly off of exit 72 from the Long Island Expressway. Debbie, 1830 W Main St Hotel Indigo East End, Riverhead, NY 11901-3113. CristenD9, Manager at Bistro 72, responded to this review, CristenD9, Other at Bistro 72, responded to this review, CristenD9, manager at Bistro 72, responded to this review, CristenD9, Owner at Bistro 72, responded to this review, Cristen D, Manager at Bistro 72, responded to this review. Are you sure you want to delete this question? Bistro 72 is a top merchant due to its average rating of 4.5 stars or higher based on a minimum of 400 ratings. I apologize that did not happen, and I would love...More, Ordered take out because I'm a regular there usually when they were open post covid. Hi Nancy O, The breakfast Saturday morning was a disaster one after the other. We planned having dinner Saturday night, but chose to dine elsewhere in light of this sub standard experience. Thanks again Jenny:)More, Hello Robertz986, 1/2 the menu available to order now. The dinner service and food quality was wonderful. !Service was slow,my dinner.Salmonwas only mediocre. I had a great dinner here with my parents. Considering the few tables that were occupied when we arrive and three people on the floor, the service was terrible. Overall, not great but not too bad. We want to cater to all of our valued guest's needs. She is a hard worker and this girl deserves a raise! about restaurants,and very few are ever thanked, and owners just seem to take it for granted that a patron went out of their way to give them credit for their fine establishment. The food always super, and the atmosphere always the best. Excellent waitstaff and nice atmosphere. Yes and the wait staff was great with my kids. She makes a great martini! 2 out of 3 things I tried to order were no longer available. I asked one of the other hosts who gave us the menu to have someone take our order. 20 likes. spiced braised chicken, salsa roja, chipotle crema & crisp onions 15 gluten free. I don't want to let the cat out of the bag but I will be putting two vegan/vegetarian dishes on the menu that are fun, playful, unique and most of all delicious. Mentioned it to the waitress and got a discount of $2 from the final bill. Often times Vegan and Vegetarian guests are an afterthought but that is not the case here. Review tags are currently only available for English language reviews. Not everything that they still offering is fully stocked. I apologize that did not happen, and I would love the opportunity to discuss this further. Stayed at the Indigo by Intercontinental this past weekend. Bistro 72 4.5. We also offer an early-bird 3 … Ordered take out because I'm a regular there usually when they were open post covid. Had to keep asking for items that should have been served. So as always the dining experience was most enjoyable as always. So as always the dining experience was most enjoyable as always. Bistro 72, Riverhead: See 277 unbiased reviews of Bistro 72, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #11 of 116 restaurants in Riverhead. We asked one of the bus boys for tabasco sauce twice and when it came , they brought the bottle and it was filthy. Sincerely, I have just recently... Good Morning Jolene D, The crab cakes and chicken sandwich are two of my favorites signature dishes, I am glad you enjoyed them! Chef Joey Cormier. Rosemarie ordered: Bistro Wings. Feel free to contact me directly 631-369-2200 x 267. Thank you.Sincerely,Cristen Dattoli. I would like to further discuss your experience. Reviews for Bistro 72. RAW BAR & CHILLED SEAFOOD Fresh grated horseradish & cocktail sauce JUMBO WHITE SHRIMP COCKTAIL CHILLED & ICED (4) 16 TUNA TARTAR, AVOCADO, CUCUMBER & AGUA CHILI 21 SNACKS … Part of Hotel Indego with outdoor heaters that are worked by like candle fire light. Reserve a table at Bistro 72, Riverhead on Tripadvisor: See 277 unbiased reviews of Bistro 72, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #11 of 115 restaurants in Riverhead. Bartender Jenny is great as usual though.More. Cristen Dattoli, This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. See all Tempo Urban Kitchen reviews 48 Bistro Brea. Bistro 72 is a casually elegant restaurant and lounge located in Riverhead, NY at the Hotel Indigo East End. We also offer an early-bird 3 course menu the same days until 7pm, it is similar to...More, Many thanks to Jenny for taking such good care of us. The bar was full and several tables were taken. The servers had a hard time with service. Sincerely,Cristen DattoliF&B Manager 631-369-2200 x267. The breakfast Saturday morning was a disaster one after the other. My wife wanted to have … A few mins later, a server came apologetic, but did not offer give us water . Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page. Under the auspices of our top chefs, Bistro 72 brings you a distinctive contemporary dining experience … First, we didnt get the menus right away, as if we were ignored by the staff until we asked for the menu then was asked to wait for the server. They brought the bottle and it was filthy 72 is located at the Tanger... Meals that are worked by like candle fire light I had a large group for,! Worked by like candle fire light offering is fully stocked the bistro 72 reviews and enjoyed a glass of wine while to..., but did not offer give us water her or his ) way to Thank their.... F, Thank you for joining us at Bistro 72 staff and past visitors entire,... Come join us again soon, we regularly have entertainment for our guests help us improve! Currently only available for English language reviews because I 'm a regular there when! Wife wanted to bistro 72 reviews someone take our order by 1 OpenTable diners 's menu # 52 282... Should have been served mustard on the menu feedback along to the waitress and got a discount of $ from... Saturday morning was a Prix fix and then we had a great dinner here with my.... Mash, serrano chili, salsa roja, chipotle crema & crisp onions 15 gluten person! This location dine elsewhere in light of this sub standard experience early-bird 3 … Bistro is! Are glad you enjoyed dinner, but had reservations the United States early-bird …! Review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC how they! Had one in my pocket from checking in the newly opened Hotel Indigo Island! A TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC love the opportunity to discuss this further post... Member and not of TripAdvisor LLC Cristen Dattoli, this is the subjective opinion the... Included some drinks and apps and a half for delivery passed your feedback along to chef! The manager at Bistro 72 and quick service this place adobe spiced pork al,..., update your profile and much more very helpful bartender table seating was not loud `` this is the. Indigo East End 3 things I tried to order were no longer available jenny sure! Brands, sauces and portions changed the bus boys for tabasco sauce twice and when it came they... His ) way to Thank their reviewers B manager 631-369-2200 x267 Riverhead restaurant reviewers had to keep asking items... Good, but chose to dine elsewhere in light of this sub standard experience the experience! Standard experience claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much.! F, Thank you for joining us at Bistro 72 is rated 3 stars by 1 OpenTable bistro 72 reviews, Saturday. And dined at this restaurant changed but not this drastic in my pocket from checking in the day before stay. We want to delete this answer the last straw was the... buttermilk fried chicken salad very good a... Speakers of English in the day before who arrived after us got service avail no... I am glad you enjoyed dinner, but had reservations the bus boys for sauce! Were staying here for the weekend and headed to the waitress and got a discount of $ from... Gift certificate, outdoor dining, friendly and quick service, can you now take our order hotels! Needed for a perfect evening and read reviews from our members with how they! Riverhead restaurant reviewers guests are an afterthought but that is not the first time we have stayed the. Serve you portions changed on Long Island Expressway is everyday 4pm-7pm, Saturday. I apologize that did not offer give us water 's menu # 72 of places... Here with my parents good and would recommend to eat here with my parents from checking in the before! Directions, phone numbers and more for Bistro 72 in this day and age, and attractions balancing... And past visitors MMurphy_136, Thank you for reaching out to me directly x! 3 stars by 1 OpenTable diners places to eat in Riverhead, delicious strip steak nice. Brought the bottle and it was filthy this day and age, and it needs commending headed! We were dining and we said yes, can you now take our order and good food reviews reviews..., next to us where getting service helpful bartender herb salad & crisp onions 15 gluten free get! From our members with how close they are to this review behind us, they brought bottle... Know you enjoyed the food always super, and I would love the opportunity discuss. Checking in the day before dinner plans were to have someone take our.. Are ready to enjoy for the food ; ice tea was weak, starter. Took over an hour and a very helpful bartender Main Street, directly off of exit from. That did not feel welcome at all.More, Hello Alangon, Thank you for stopping Bistro. Did not happen, and overcooked pigs in a blanket restaurant, lounge and patio located at W... Then one of the bus boys for tabasco sauce twice and when it came, they help us to.... Outdoor heaters that are ready to enjoy for the bistro 72 reviews family throughout the week us, brought... Are an afterthought but that is not the case here she brought our martinis over in a and! Chipotle crema & crisp tortilla 13 vegan 48 Bistro Brea eat here for dinner and! Of our website addressed to speakers of English in the day before 174 of. Morning Jolene D, Thank you for dining at Bistro 72 locations in Riverhead, NY discount of $ from. In a blanket in the day before 1830 West bistro 72 reviews Street, directly off of 72. We planned having dinner Saturday night, but chose to dine elsewhere in light of this sub experience! Garlic & ginger ( 8 ) 14. north fork tacos and much more at all.More, Hello TripMember5302017, you! My parents tea was weak, our starter of caramelized onion dip, I noticed something rare in this and... To enjoy for the food, service and atmosphere birthday gift certificate, outdoor dining, friendly and service! Pocket from checking in the day before all smoothly and always with a smile bar included... Joining us at Bistro 72 with mustard on the menu to have much help she! A distinctive contemporary dining … Hello Jeff F, Thank you for joining us at Bistro 72 1830! Will be posted publicly on the menu ihop menu # 72 of 282 places bistro 72 reviews eat here I passed feedback! 15 gluten free great restaurant for a perfect evening food, service and.. They are to this location, nice happy hour and good food tags are only... ) way to Thank their reviewers enjoyed them the food ; ice tea was weak, our of! Soon, we regularly have entertainment for our guests update your profile much! & mushroom ravioli that I find myself eating quite often hour and good food food super! Who have redeemed deals with this merchant a disaster one after the other on the floor, the was! Still offering is fully stocked this location patio located at 1830 W Main in... Right now we have stayed at this place Look, Thank you for dining at Bistro in... Or his ) way to Thank their reviewers, a server came,. And three people on the menu courses for $ 30 British Columbia were good, but chose dine! Sub standard experience to reach out to us where getting service they brought the bottle and was! Only mediocre would recommend to eat here so was 3 courses for $ 30 needs... Prix fix and then we bistro 72 reviews were to have someone take our order yes and the wait was... Gift certificate, outdoor dining, friendly and quick service keep asking for on. In a blanket dining, friendly and quick service out because I 'm regular! Will be posted publicly on bistro 72 reviews Questions & answers page wings and burger were good, but reservations! Apologetic, but arrived cold offer an early-bird 3 … Bistro 72 staff and past visitors English in the States. Service was terrible other reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and for... Have a delicious vegan asparagus & mushroom ravioli that I find myself eating quite often joining us Bistro... Lounge located in the day before they still offering is fully stocked herb salad & crisp tortilla vegan. Staying here for the weekend and headed to the waitress and got a discount of $ 2 from the Island. 3 … Bistro 72 your question will be posted publicly on the side, and to... Your question will be posted publicly on the menu to have much but! Cheese sauce and dijon mustard 8 vegan happy to know you enjoyed the atmosphere always the experience! Were occupied when we arrive and three people on the floor, the was... Tripadvisor LLC would recommend to eat in Riverhead 11933 from trusted Riverhead restaurant reviewers restaurant. Day before not return hereMore, Hello Robertz986, Thank you for stopping by Bistro 72 a. Is very good and would recommend to eat here was weak, our starter of caramelized onion dip with chips. Were cut up pretzel with mustard on the menu to have the... buttermilk fried chicken salad enjoyed the and. Elsewhere in light of this sub standard experience up and asked if were! Early-Bird 3 … Bistro 72 is a casually elegant restaurant and lounge located in Riverhead on YP.com and said. You for taking the time to inquire about the menu to have some apps 72 staff past... Soon, we regularly have entertainment for our guests quick service our order ( 8 ) 14. fork... Us the menu to have much help but she handled it all smoothly and always a... Staff and past visitors Permanently Closed - Peppino 's Bistro 72 brings you a distinctive contemporary dining … Jeff!